Skip to main content

MESA Summer Networking - Thursday 25th July 2024

July 25, 2024

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM (UTC/GMT +02:00 - Europe / Brussels)

Register

Are you a meeting planner, event organiser or industry supplier?  

Join us for MESA's annual networking event for some fun, networking and feel-good sounds!

Thursday 25th July 2024:  SUMMER MESAfest 

1400 - 1500 BST / 1500 -1600 CEST

 

Open to all industry colleagues.  Join us for the third year at the Summer MESAfest with SongDivision, the global leaders in world-class music-based experiences.

MESA SUMMER NETWORKING !

SongDivision take fun SERIOUSLY, and believe that learning can be both entertaining and rewarding. That’s why since 2003, they have been dedicated to designing events that combine education, entertainment and meaningful take-aways. 

We are excited to once again work together to bring you the MESA VIRTUAL SUMMER PARTY happening on Thursday 25th July at 1400 BST / 1500 CEST - Online for an hour.

Join us for music and a lively networking hour! 

 

 Register to attend now!

 

VIEW LAST YEAR'S VIDEO!

 

 

 

Details

Start: July 25, 2024
3:00 PM (UTC/GMT +02:00 - Europe / Brussels)
End: July 25, 2024
4:00 PM (UTC/GMT +02:00 - Europe / Brussels)
MESA - Meetings & Events Support Association Ltd.
MESA Summer Networking - Thursday 25th July 2024

Online event

Other events

Detected timezone